HOTTEST 5 SONGS @ THE MOMENT

Posted: July 11, 2011 in Music

For those who do not know, good music makes me cum, I’m not talking about the label that signed Don Jazzy & D’Banj; I’m refering to tunes that can be called #BANGER and I don’t use that hashtag unless it is necessary! Cutting the long story short, there are the top 5 joints killing yours truly at this point in time.

1. Good Life – OneRepublic
2. Moves Like Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera) – Maroon 5
3. This Girl – Laza Morgan
4. Work Out – J. Cole
5. Out of My Head (feat. Trey Songz) – Lupe Fiasco

There is this song that I have to mention My Love by Sia, it was featured in the soundtrack for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse. The love birds will definitely thank me for getting them familiar with the Australian singer-songwriter.

Posted by @Ogagus

Leave a Reply

